Correct the number of blur taps read.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 23:17:12 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 23:19:06 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
commit47b4160062cdaa53b7d49d7f99ce2c686f02cff8
tree02ee966ba411b8c4314b7aa030e85f2a9e377494
parenta20e3024ddbec79084476007bc4ed553fbff347e
Correct the number of blur taps read.

We read about twice as many as we should have; the others were
probably just set to 0.0, which has no effect but still burns
arithmetic, unless your driver happens to optimize very aggressively
for this (which I don't think anyone does anymore).

Found by Christophe Thommeret.
blur_effect.frag