Give the alpha enums somewhat better/more consistent names, and shuffle them around...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 23:38:46 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 23:55:37 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commit5d4c0425579de66b3e2dd7d0095e890278f8efcf
treebad1fbfe2a6c95fedd2bf51c54603931c74a5525
parent2322070a3dbeb6b46b39cca07a0fbf20e95f5468
Give the alpha enums somewhat better/more consistent names, and shuffle them around a bit.
blur_effect.h
demo.cpp
effect.h
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h
flat_input.h
gamma_compression_effect.h
overlay_effect.h
padding_effect.cpp
padding_effect_test.cpp
test_util.h