Add a temporary variable to reduce the amount of tedious typing.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:06:17 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 23:42:10 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commit7bcb6d10c72b1486ef709d840e82314d4faad704
treeed46a6a43d1b400506de15746aa23b3f7fa6e1fe
parentb2a5b6c97cead9cd8e41eca561f3364e95a1f9b3
Add a temporary variable to reduce the amount of tedious typing.
effect_chain.cpp