Add support for Y'CbCr output.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 21:51:48 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 21:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commit80fc4a6e806e5638ae050c3020962137ca5fd76b
tree93e31b66bae3584da7b90ae4e7264563cb039977
parent5f81c29e307735bbadb3c0cb06500af627b2e57a
Add support for Y'CbCr output.

Currently only 8-bit and only 4:4:4 packed, but it should be a useful
building block.
.gitignore
Makefile.in
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h
test_util.cpp
test_util.h
ycbcr.h
ycbcr_conversion_effect.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
ycbcr_conversion_effect.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
ycbcr_conversion_effect.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ycbcr_conversion_effect_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]