Make number of BlurEffect taps configurable.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit8b58b0d92cbf62e173bd8a903774ba0d2c91c81f
treea4ce8be80c406dac4051bf0e4a094273fd6958db
parent3783689f334ef4bcf15d17c8df526859f9f33632
Make number of BlurEffect taps configurable.

This can be useful if you are using blur as part of a larger effect
chain, where artifacts get masked by further processing.

Request and initial patch by Christophe Thommeret, although the patch
was redone from scratch.
blur_effect.cpp
blur_effect.frag
blur_effect.h
blur_effect_test.cpp