Fix a bug where the wrong effect would be asked for compute shaders dimensions.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:58:08 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:02:24 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
commit8ee9712bae3cff206b3e3205748633edb33cbbcf
treee6935b6bdfe2541b081ce3e2c486feaa13299a6e
parente683d4e49549b2d4c6906d2ebc4184904f4fe9f8
Fix a bug where the wrong effect would be asked for compute shaders dimensions.
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain_test.cpp
mirror.comp [new file with mode: 0644]