Change the resampling tests to fp16 (arguably more useful).
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 21:13:50 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 21:30:43 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit910df1ba510ad8dfda93e175d1d66d33e9519b19
tree71625cbf652c7d11e65e39e437718c1c7edf48b9
parentcd353a6a5869f1de43073f871fad7ba368c0272f
Change the resampling tests to fp16 (arguably more useful).
resample_effect_test.cpp
test_util.cpp
test_util.h