Add (safe) asserts around all Effect::set_* return values, and add warnings for not...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 18:58:23 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 19:32:33 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commit9447b2d234394c1d966f77ed87271a3625a81cdd
treef9eeaa9c2cd80999cc5b9a171b65b8cc306c133d
parent38fca90c6ffde05e3459c7021e823cef0b3b27ac
Add (safe) asserts around all Effect::set_* return values, and add warnings for not checking them.
blur_effect.cpp
demo.cpp
effect.h
effect_chain.cpp
glow_effect.cpp
resample_effect.cpp
unsharp_mask_effect.cpp
util.h