Merge branch 'master' into epoxy
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 23:07:32 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 23:08:04 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
commit97f04cf3de39851ba0808aace31866afa9a9f500
tree1d446beaef66ae995916ee54332fb7efd94b3dfe
parentdc03e3b0a5b0bbe8c6cdf5da9bc72376f79857b4
parent36d9ece323c89dbd553644c80fea449c5dd1e685
Merge branch 'master' into epoxy
Makefile.in
effect_chain.h
luma_mix_effect_test.cpp