Support timer queries for phases.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:11:00 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:12:19 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit9faecb6aed1b84c71286b30b6600ef5e4ee76537
treee7b54b9dbc3033dba651be976ec15af8767d4634
parentb54af6e5d1df8bd15e6d1cd2eeb75ff546bc7880
Support timer queries for phases.

This is useful for debugging slow chains; it can give information
about which phase takes the most time. Right now there seems to be
~5 ms in one of my test chains that disappear into nothing
(ie. show up in the fps counter with vsync off, but not in any
phase), but hopefully we can eventually solve that discrepancy.

Note that this is an ABI break.
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h
init.cpp
init.h