Make a 'make dist' target.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:08:28 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:31:27 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commitab9c8178e08a02283be206ea56dc91206512ca87
treeb04e02354ced4f45318c9b48baa39e359c0de5ed
parent7032541edf2920e88b5a13f62bf808eb8aee73b4
Make a 'make dist' target.
Makefile.in
configure.ac