Add a deinterlacer based on YADIF.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17:34:26 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 21:58:05 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commitc06f1c4cc39bbebe13fe8e42a9278a55b5d0a216
tree33f90a0accb195761964732ba9bbb8e43ae292d8
parent4b08ab8b7c55672e8a44afea18f5a6b3a66bd502
Add a deinterlacer based on YADIF.

I tried a few different things before I finally settled on this, in particular
Weston's 3-field deinterlacer (w3fdif). It's not perfect (see .h comments),
but it works overall pretty well.
Makefile.in
README
deinterlace_effect.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
deinterlace_effect.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
deinterlace_effect.h [new file with mode: 0644]
deinterlace_effect_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]