Remove a few unneeded shader program switches.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 01:18:48 +0000 (02:18 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 01:40:09 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
commitc1bd648471212ae960a26c1fb518223416a83f4b
treed37d44bd27897d87e582c4bf9f3e48216afb8d3f
parent2fd06b9c44225d1e740cb2de08a9dfa5c9cd0031
Remove a few unneeded shader program switches.
effect_chain.cpp