Manage intermediate textures a bit more efficiently.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:36:22 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:37:05 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commitc2d60d500bbe8d8c987e312d2a2659ca432896d4
treeb28fb4b52bef97886797dee5bd4052c035a0cce4
parentbeef8c4b242dd9e073f04b80539a10295417ced5
Manage intermediate textures a bit more efficiently.

By holding on to them only for as long as we need to, we'll save some
peak texture RAM, and _might_ in some situations get a bit less cache
trashing.
effect_chain.cpp