Add a new effect that can do FFT/IFFT.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commitc4f0d4e876a8177db5738596f22349e030e0a1dc
treef7011888d5e926717671a12789286bc297b0a8f8
parent614bef1bce4e94e7774d965b790a1d95b55b81bc
Add a new effect that can do FFT/IFFT.
Makefile.in
fft_pass_effect.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
fft_pass_effect.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
fft_pass_effect.h [new file with mode: 0644]
fft_pass_effect_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]