Allow setting the intermediate texture format; useful for reducing bandwidth at the...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:13:48 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitd47ac1e362683896033f43ecd9aeb2f2330b5678
tree76423324c041db7815c0e613b6421f9e146de268
parent88003f99c7ef12ed895e504d41c6d528c3fda78d
Allow setting the intermediate texture format; useful for reducing bandwidth at the expense of quality, and possibly future GLES2 support.
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h
effect_chain_test.cpp
init.h
test_util.cpp
test_util.h
version.h