Add a glow effect, and an effect that linearly mixes two sources (because glow needed...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:17:39 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:18:24 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
commitef7665d0d3854b3464800d8d7fef9a90f14d9a9f
treedad334d3aaa82df147dfc99eb2ac26f89983d259
parent1e2d23133575fc1cfeb14652e4b383883bf24512
Add a glow effect, and an effect that linearly mixes two sources (because glow needed that).
Makefile
effect_chain.cpp
effect_id.h
glow_effect.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
glow_effect.h [new file with mode: 0644]
mix_effect.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
mix_effect.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
mix_effect.h [new file with mode: 0644]