Work around a rounding precision issue that would cause spurious test failures on...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:15:29 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commitf63ded271f3189d2a1996a7b22bf91017ad24865
treece631839df025e8ac51fec6719941d8a7fb07afd
parentf71dd67f6a2abca2bb95eb3e0902f9fdcf8e8ed9
Work around a rounding precision issue that would cause spurious test failures on AMD.
ycbcr_conversion_effect_test.cpp