Support multi-texture FBOs in ResourcePool.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 20:33:09 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 20:44:09 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commitf705cd2a092c0f41603f0d4d619f72dbde476212
tree34e687b811539dee3ef42060efdf30a8f21281ac
parent6eb973fe828e253f84e7db67f932d8860096c077
Support multi-texture FBOs in ResourcePool.
resource_pool.cpp
resource_pool.h
version.h