Revert "Add a hack to use #version 110 but keep using 130 features, for the benefit...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:54:41 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commitf907b7bebd1085805d93124be5c16de29d3d63f7
treeca6cc70c90e379303315957bdf5edc9bc2bbab68
parent4cf76ac1b1565a8710b2906dbd2d03a2b53cedfe
Revert "Add a hack to use #version 110 but keep using 130 features, for the benefit of OS X."

This turned out not to work well on OS X after all.

This reverts commit e0811ddf51aeb50575fb5f7d9c6e32b92a6bac0d.
init.cpp
init.h
util.cpp
version.h