Add an effect for Lanczos resampling.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 11:38:46 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 17:54:41 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commitfb92a4e217a92ecf83b7812cc6933f6f3048b752
tree79a6d2694635032e78c8250529d12c4cbf583674
parent9e62fbe2ac764479c449472d8bda52ac4df0de91
Add an effect for Lanczos resampling.
Makefile
resample_effect.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
resample_effect.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
resample_effect.h [new file with mode: 0644]
resample_effect_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]