Split out the ALSA-specific parts from MIDIMapper into a new class MIDIDevice.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 19:38:36 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 19:41:13 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commit4a90022f4e25a0189df638a9aba89238e6a9a4ce
treea84009ded0441e82298eabb56985713ffe972a2b
parent94fdba22fd7e9b73861293e5c0ae735b8e99c0b6
Split out the ALSA-specific parts from MIDIMapper into a new class MIDIDevice.
meson.build
nageru/midi_device.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
nageru/midi_device.h [new file with mode: 0644]
nageru/midi_mapper.cpp
nageru/midi_mapper.h