Only enable the preview button if we can actually preview something.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 21:34:09 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 21:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commitf22a41cb05c5cc1bbe8ce391fa918707138afad3
tree63e8daac69375b5a53bb17f253c1f4ba8a6b5afb
parent09b27ab32073dba2c565cdda43fcf2c37ea04a7b
Only enable the preview button if we can actually preview something.
futatabi/mainwindow.cpp
futatabi/mainwindow.h