Revert "Make for faster shutdown of DeckLink cards."
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 12:36:11 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 20:25:34 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commitfc130015fa36ffc34bc9bc7db927f7980d451d8d
treeadf7832a3947ce9caaa4fdbeaa08bc12abb04d98
parent6fe0ba86faca3769c57bf30cbf526959b418fc9a
Revert "Make for faster shutdown of DeckLink cards."

This breaks turning on HDMI/SDI output mode from the GUI.

This reverts commit be7ba768a138bea4543a712c8261b1bfdc6e1dd0.
nageru/decklink_capture.cpp