nms
12 years agoMerge. master
root [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 16:30:09 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Merge.

12 years agoEirik-fixes for ZyxelNG.
root [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 16:30:00 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Eirik-fixes for ZyxelNG.

12 years agoAdd a small script to parse dhcpd.log and make IPv6-zones.
root [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 16:29:40 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Add a small script to parse dhcpd.log and make IPv6-zones.

12 years agoUn-hijack.
root [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 16:26:59 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Un-hijack.

12 years agoHijack a few zones.
root [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 16:26:42 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Hijack a few zones.

12 years agoUpdate some ignores.
root [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 20:32:18 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Update some ignores.

12 years agoAdded IPv6 reverse.
root [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 20:31:34 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Added IPv6 reverse.

12 years agoAdded Chillout.
root [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 20:31:25 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Added Chillout.

12 years agoOptomalize a bit more.
root [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 16:25:43 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Optomalize a bit more.

12 years agoOptomalize!
root [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 15:48:22 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Optomalize!

12 years agoOptimize the get_datarate() function, using some SQL and some C instead.
root [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 15:45:56 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Optimize the get_datarate() function, using some SQL and some C instead.

12 years agoReduce the MBD staleness timeout to ten minutes.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 21:27:57 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Reduce the MBD staleness timeout to ten minutes.

12 years agoFix charset issues.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Fix charset issues.

12 years agoActually add the MBD status too.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 21:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Actually add the MBD status too.

12 years agoAdd a link to mbd-status from the front page.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 21:22:25 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Add a link to mbd-status from the front page.

12 years agoName C&C3.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 20:52:57 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Name C&C3.

12 years agoFix a syntax error or two.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 18:04:02 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Fix a syntax error or two.

12 years agoMake the survey survey all nets.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 18:03:32 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Make the survey survey all nets.

12 years agoAdd the name for OpenTTD.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 18:02:51 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Add the name for OpenTTD.

12 years agoDisable C&C3 the "real" way.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 18:01:38 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Disable C&C3 the "real" way.

12 years agoPut the survey data into SQL.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 18:01:05 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Put the survey data into SQL.

12 years agoFix a real bad bug in the rate limiting in MBD.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 17:54:14 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Fix a real bad bug in the rate limiting in MBD.

12 years agoAdd the ACLs to get MBD working.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 17:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Add the ACLs to get MBD working.

12 years agoAdd the link net to reverse DNS.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 17:53:23 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Add the link net to reverse DNS.

12 years agoRemove some nets from MBD.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 17:52:48 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Remove some nets from MBD.

12 years agoAdd qpad-scene.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 17:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Add qpad-scene.

12 years agoMore survey fixes.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 13:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
More survey fixes.

12 years agoVarious MBD survey changes.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 12:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Various MBD survey changes.

12 years agoMake survey functionality for MBD.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 12:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Make survey functionality for MBD.

12 years agoImplement rate limiting in mbd, and fix some logging.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 11:31:27 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Implement rate limiting in mbd, and fix some logging.

12 years agoBe less verbose on stdout in mbd.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 11:23:37 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Be less verbose on stdout in mbd.

12 years agoOrdering in portconfig.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 11:09:36 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Ordering in portconfig.

12 years agoAdd a cache to MBD.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 11:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Add a cache to MBD.

12 years agoGame whines.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 11:08:43 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Game whines.

12 years agoUpdate make-switches.pl for TG07.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 11:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Update make-switches.pl for TG07.

12 years agoAdd a tool for extracting port names.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 10:33:01 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Add a tool for extracting port names.

12 years agoLower the sleep interval.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 10:32:47 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Lower the sleep interval.

12 years agoMerge with space:/root/nms
Eirik Nygaard [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 10:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Merge with space:/root/nms

12 years agoThere is not e71-6
Eirik Nygaard [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 10:25:01 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
There is not e71-6

12 years agoAdd lots of TG06 graph stuff.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 10:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Add lots of TG06 graph stuff.

12 years agoMore TG06 merge/messups.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 10:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
More TG06 merge/messups.

12 years agoLots of merging from TG06 NMS.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 10:11:22 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Lots of merging from TG06 NMS.

12 years agoRemove some duplicate code.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 10:06:35 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Remove some duplicate code.

12 years agoCommit working ZyxelNG.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 10:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Commit working ZyxelNG.

12 years agoEnable PIM.
root [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 10:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Enable PIM.

12 years agoMerge with eirikns branch.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 21:03:59 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Merge with eirikns branch.

12 years agoUpdate
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 21:03:31 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Update

12 years agoMerge with main branch.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 20:43:32 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Merge with main branch.

12 years agoVarious fixes to the port config.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 20:32:02 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Various fixes to the port config.

12 years agoUse the right image.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 17:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Use the right image.

12 years agoMerge.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 17:59:01 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Merge.

12 years agoDe-grayscale.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 17:58:39 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
De-grayscale.

12 years agoDon't grayscale anymore.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 17:56:31 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Don't grayscale anymore.

12 years agoAdd logging to mbd.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 17:26:03 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Add logging to mbd.

12 years agoMerge.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 17:13:21 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Merge.

12 years agodhcptail changes for TG07.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 17:12:51 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
dhcptail changes for TG07.

12 years agoMerge from main branch.
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 17:05:36 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Merge from main branch.

12 years agoAdd ios login info.
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 17:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Add ios login info.

12 years agoPush switchname to zyxelng.
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 17:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Push switchname to zyxelng.

12 years ago * Better error message.
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 17:03:59 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
 * Better error message.
 * Remove vlan-part of config.
 * Simplify.

12 years agoMore changes for TG07.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 16:56:25 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
More changes for TG07.

12 years agoMerge.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 16:46:20 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Merge.

12 years agoTG07 changes.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 16:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
TG07 changes.

12 years agoRemove a ;
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 16:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Remove a ;

12 years agoError handling.
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 16:17:22 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Error handling.

12 years agoError handling.
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 16:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Error handling.

12 years agoCopy switches and patchlist to space for zyxelNG things.
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 15:58:12 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Copy switches and patchlist to space for zyxelNG things.

12 years agoMerge with main branch
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 15:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Merge with main branch

12 years agozyxelNG fixes, it works now... I think.
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 15:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
zyxelNG fixes, it works now... I think.

12 years agoChange the background image to TG07.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 15:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Change the background image to TG07.

12 years agoClean the NMS data a bit.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 14:32:28 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Clean the NMS data a bit.

12 years agoIgnore the now-autogenerated nets.pl.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 14:29:06 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Ignore the now-autogenerated nets.pl.

12 years agoVarius MBD tweaks for TG07.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 14:28:25 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Varius MBD tweaks for TG07.

12 years agoMerge with main branch.
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 13:37:55 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Merge with main branch.

12 years agoFix zyxelng.
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 13:37:26 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Fix zyxelng.

12 years agoThe cisco part is starting to work.
Eirik Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 13:37:08 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
The cisco part is starting to work.

12 years agoFix a bug in MBD.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 12:56:05 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Fix a bug in MBD.

12 years agoFixed the IP plan, and added a honeypot net.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 12:43:47 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Fixed the IP plan, and added a honeypot net.

12 years agoWe do want to get the banner.
Eirik A. Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 12:43:12 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
We do want to get the banner.

12 years agoWe do not need this any more.
Eirik A. Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 12:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
We do not need this any more.

12 years agoBugfixes.
Eirik A. Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 12:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Bugfixes.

12 years agoMore zyxelng fixes.
Eirik A. Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 12:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
More zyxelng fixes.

12 years agoThe start of the cisco part of zyxelNG.
Eirik A. Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 12:41:24 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
The start of the cisco part of zyxelNG.

12 years agoIPv6 enable!
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 12:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
IPv6 enable!

12 years agoFix a missing "vlan".
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 12:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fix a missing "vlan".

12 years agoEnable the great wall of TG.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 10:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Enable the great wall of TG.

12 years agoAdd a small range to the server net.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 10:34:17 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Add a small range to the server net.

12 years agoAdd some ignores.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 10:21:44 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Add some ignores.

12 years agoFix a few bugs in the port config stuff
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 10:21:21 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Fix a few bugs in the port config stuff

12 years agoMake some config stuff for Net.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 10:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Make some config stuff for Net.

12 years agoMake a port list for MBD, and push it to Net.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 09:53:23 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Make a port list for MBD, and push it to Net.

12 years agoRefactor a bit into a module.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 09:40:10 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Refactor a bit into a module.

12 years agoAdded MBD as a part of NMS.
root [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 09:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Added MBD as a part of NMS.

12 years agoSome zyxelng-magic, set a new ip and add the config to the zyxel, no saving.
Eirik A. Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 08:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Some zyxelng-magic, set a new ip and add the config to the zyxel, no saving.

12 years ago * Export some functions.
Eirik A. Nygaard [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 08:16:36 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
 * Export some functions.
 * Script $conn->get() $conn->cmd() should wait for a prompt.

12 years agoAdd a few nets.
root [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 21:40:55 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Add a few nets.

12 years agoEnable netboot for all.
root [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 21:40:51 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Enable netboot for all.

12 years agoAdd 174 as a static net.
root [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 17:11:44 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Add 174 as a static net.

12 years agoFix reverse stuff in make-named-secondary.pl.
root [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 15:24:57 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Fix reverse stuff in make-named-secondary.pl.

12 years agoUpdate the secondary DNS config automatically too, via ssh.
root [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 15:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Update the secondary DNS config automatically too, via ssh.