pitch
10 years agoFix missing #include of string.h.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 May 2009 14:23:44 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Fix missing #include of string.h.

11 years agoMove the 0dB level 10dB up -- we are really much more sensitive than the
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Tue, 5 Feb 2008 01:53:34 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Move the 0dB level 10dB up -- we are really much more sensitive than the
previous level.

11 years agoDon't choose impossible tones as undertones.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Tue, 5 Feb 2008 01:53:19 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Don't choose impossible tones as undertones.

11 years agoTuned a few parameters a bit to increase guitar tuning accuracy.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 14:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Tuned a few parameters a bit to increase guitar tuning accuracy.

12 years agoMake a fine tuning display for the guitar; useful to get it "just right".
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sun, 4 Feb 2007 14:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Make a fine tuning display for the guitar; useful to get it "just right".

12 years agoFix a buffer overrun that was introduced in the splitting.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Wed, 20 Dec 2006 02:04:29 +0000 (03:04 +0100)]
Fix a buffer overrun that was introduced in the splitting.

12 years agoUpdate the Makefile for the new structure.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Wed, 20 Dec 2006 02:01:55 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Update the Makefile for the new structure.

12 years agoSplit the pitch logic into its own class.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Wed, 20 Dec 2006 02:01:06 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Split the pitch logic into its own class.

13 years agoStart a bit above DC, to combat microphones with huge low-frequency content.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 12:14:28 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
Start a bit above DC, to combat microphones with huge low-frequency content.

13 years agoFix lower limit for overtone detection.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 12:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
Fix lower limit for overtone detection.

13 years agoFix an off-by-one in the undertone detection.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 12:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Fix an off-by-one in the undertone detection.

13 years agoTypofix.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 12:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
Typofix.

13 years agoDon't run adjust_for_overtones if we found no peak.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 12:06:00 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
Don't run adjust_for_overtones if we found no peak.

13 years agoFix a possible segfault.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 11:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
Fix a possible segfault.

13 years agoFix a possible segfault.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 11:47:35 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Fix a possible segfault.

13 years agoCompile with -Wall.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 14:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
Compile with -Wall.

13 years agoReintroduce the overtone debug messages (commented out, though).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 14:04:48 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
Reintroduce the overtone debug messages (commented out, though).

13 years agoAdd saner treatment of the fragments setting. Remove some debugging crap.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 13:18:48 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
Add saner treatment of the fragments setting. Remove some debugging crap.

13 years agoReduce the number of fragments, to get smoother output.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 13:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
Reduce the number of fragments, to get smoother output.

13 years agoAdd experimental support for utilizing the harmonics for more precision, using a...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 13:06:26 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
Add experimental support for utilizing the harmonics for more precision, using a Kalman filter.

13 years agoMake sure we actually set the sample rate to whatever the #define is.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 12:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
Make sure we actually set the sample rate to whatever the #define is.

13 years agoGo back to guitar by default.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 12:04:23 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
Go back to guitar by default.

13 years agotag of sgunderson@bigfoot.com--2005/pitch--mainline--0.1--patch-3
Unknown User [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 12:03:52 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
tag of sgunderson@bigfoot.com--2005/pitch--mainline--0.1--patch-3

13 years agoAdded support for guitar-specific tuning.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 27 Jul 2005 23:18:02 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
Added support for guitar-specific tuning.

13 years agoAdded Makefile.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 11 Jul 2005 10:44:44 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
Added Makefile.

13 years agoInitial import.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 11 Jul 2005 10:11:29 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
Initial import.

13 years agoinitial import
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 11 Jul 2005 10:11:14 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
initial import

(automatically generated log message)