Updated FAQ with new version number and s/bzr/git/
authorTorstein Husebø <torstein@huseboe.net>
Sat, 9 May 2015 12:41:48 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 17:56:53 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit4835316881ebf76c404cc721b1d8bc5e5ab39248
treeef317fab61563cd934f375f22b52a0b6ae4d9294
parent29d3bea6754640ffe4ed735caafa7f497623142d
Updated FAQ with new version number and s/bzr/git/
files/faq.html