Support showing the history of the game.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 20:48:32 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 20:49:45 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commit0966daf10b49c2d42bb5689a1d34a4e125144f48
treeabe206707418bf7589765ab1df17bed4ce831b74
parent62c6bbdc00af3ddd63cdba48f53711fb4214f32c
Support showing the history of the game.
remoteglot.pl
www/index.html
www/js/remoteglot.js