Solve timeouts by touching analysis.json.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 23:57:56 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit2e9e0e7bcb6d668b36a9746a10e493e6b7fac068
tree1af0f7777a2b901c8e11e6959bb7d36e0923e008
parent96875773d3cd75a57b13cba9d1497c616cf76503
Solve timeouts by touching analysis.json.

This means we need to carry fewer timeouts around, and also that
caching behavior in Varnish will be easier to control (results
are always cacheable, we don't need special handling for hanging ones).
It means slightly more thundering herd behavior, but we'll have that
anyway.
www/serve-analysis.js