Remove VML support from jQuery Sparkline (only relevant for old IE). Another 4 kB.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 22:46:51 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 22:47:02 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commit548dd0edc369e924884009fcf097582e0826a860
treedb4ae27a77a815fdb152d7b3f4567f5949a29daf
parentc22dc885ba5a973043a8e0964e29efb8e92c52e8
Remove VML support from jQuery Sparkline (only relevant for old IE). Another 4 kB.
www/js/jquery.sparkline.js