Stop sending board around all the time.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 20:22:40 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 20:26:44 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commit58d914e35db0320e76e6d26b1f1075a1f4867f93
tree93fc605c480ce82e638f956f715195238763b2b0
parent9ee822036c173016a63f550daa68f67c1017ce64
Stop sending board around all the time.
www/js/remoteglot.js