Refactor print_pv a bit.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 14:50:49 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 17:31:27 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit5dbc2990d8211d8422b474a69b0ea379e6fe198e
treef0d6665aa39f107969db8a107258b4da510071e3
parente013c00f3db60d47d7911b7c2e6c2219d5e1a148
Refactor print_pv a bit.
www/js/remoteglot.js