Some refactorings out of update_board().
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:10:13 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit739a5a75ca7f10bb9759578acea288d97aa4a0a9
tree5822015dde26c05fd6c2d8e2e3ba36b00912e3e3
parent1c3cd7877f58e65919bc870f1945be115b5ec2d1
Some refactorings out of update_board().
www/js/remoteglot.js