More header squeezing.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:25:39 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:37:54 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commit9386e66cca3bbde38e9d59941a3b3cd1ed736913
tree5cf4f8542822e529cb7db49be21502bae68553c1
parent778e663fc0fd4657d78c8a6d27ea14e120cfb025
More header squeezing.
default.vcl
www/js/remoteglot.js
www/serve-analysis.js