Show material imbalances.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:46:14 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:53:21 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commitbc53c53fedfe3c5514e4a5c01bde99133e7584af
tree03105838007e3c30b88de758510829a3fa3fa397
parentbab294aea3bf5ed4832a31854dafee2bc364c565
Show material imbalances.
www/css/remoteglot.css
www/index.html
www/js/remoteglot.js