Fix an IE11 crash.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:36:38 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:37:04 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commitbe3ec2db9cd21b41c131b9ecccc3e00dd0c57320
tree59dfb057654e0194e0ba7184de3c86e4d8dc1c42
parent9c3a7f1ecf68c29161f129b3f7b2931e0f7efb13
Fix an IE11 crash.
www/js/remoteglot.js