shamaz
9 years agoSplit XML parsing out in a separate program. master
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 17:27:44 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Split XML parsing out in a separate program.

9 years agoAdd use strict/warnings for lookup.pl.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 01:42:22 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
Add use strict/warnings for lookup.pl.

9 years agoAdd missing file encrypt-ice.c.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 01:33:43 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Add missing file encrypt-ice.c.

9 years agoInitial commit.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 01:31:11 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Initial commit.