Fix assignment of pv[0] when creating root move list
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 13:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit00a338088564356b46a8b45aa73a1640fadb2fc9
tree8548f2885da5d2ad72975f0bc21aafa679b18755
parentf1d982e2c07372627394b83cf24f48e77a34145b
Fix assignment of pv[0] when creating root move list

It is bogusly assigned from moves[i].move instead of mlist[i].move
or equivalently to moves[count].move that it seem more clear to me.

Bug is hidden while all the moves are included, in this default case
moves[i].move and mlist[i].move are the same variable.

Also a bit of cleanup while there.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp