Clean steps 8 and 9.
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:27:27 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 23:37:56 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commit01b228b5e179d2e15927d617c5415302be234e3f
tree55a3e619d6500708684a364f49ce8bf2e4b3344f
parent2142be7d7f2747a3e980a77102ecb29c989fe1ac
Clean steps 8 and 9.

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp