Rename generate_piece_moves() in generate_piece_evasions()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 10:29:10 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 13:23:07 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit02fd34a5e840f0dd7e6e810f4fcea5ddf82858a9
tree1ff75395a5496f492975892cb02dca8462c98430
parent20cac227bbc2080b3bd3a470f402c260ee827051
Rename generate_piece_moves() in generate_piece_evasions()

A better and more specific name. Also a bit of code reshuffle.

Verified No functional change and No performance change
for the whole series.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp