Change zobMaterial[] index 0 definition
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 11:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 May 2010 07:49:16 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
commit03cfd94414b49489cae12abfd6c39f7fbb53515a
tree41ff35b3477b16a624c7efff0a1bc7eab4962770
parent8c328787016f67e7308c709a9a69455f47a8f77c
Change zobMaterial[] index 0 definition

The index at 0 was reserved for no-pieces
information. But we don't need that.

This is a prerequisite for next patch.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp