Retire USE_COMPACT_ROOK_ATTACKS and USE_FOLDED_BITSCAN defines
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 14:49:41 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 06:52:10 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
commit063e2441b17b8260de443b3d580f49b3d65d03c7
treea4e73270203019794c7b7c6e7b1e4a80d8b5b7c7
parentb45936a8c781083ada45dc5b503a5ea27d4cf059
Retire USE_COMPACT_ROOK_ATTACKS and USE_FOLDED_BITSCAN defines

This greatly simplifies bitboard.cpp that now has only two setups,
respectively for 32 and 64 bits CPU according to IS_64BIT define
that is automatically set but can be tweaked manually in
bitboard.h

No functional change both in 32 and in 64 bits.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Readme.txt
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h