Add assertion for the maximum number of pawns
authorDaniel Dugovic <dandydand@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 07:32:16 +0000 (02:32 -0500)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:55:48 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
commit06eba14dc984dc793e959ff7a5de19e1a190112b
treefd5f8f99ff6ddd86a8d771c5f1b8ae4b0110a045
parentc5de4080dba8e9b3248f06bd6c168c22e9fbfd92
Add assertion for the maximum number of pawns

No functionl change

Closes #1039
src/material.cpp
src/position.cpp