Small touches in set_option()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 11:26:50 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 11:55:26 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit07e0dd27fbbfb446cc966a90f58a7440dca8d447
treef0e35f70de7af98a986da46b46bd88c241fa5600
parentb8eb699db7aafb3c00165ef26015e9ad562d787e
Small touches in set_option()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp