Move Tempo to evaluation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 07:35:34 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 07:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit08753771fc800ce85b8f3218219e5db8c7ef7817
tree054247f234c605ecaa664b11a623d454fafb7f22
parent69ac45d903a809bb80cabf87181958e1311c3fcc
Move Tempo to evaluation

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/search.cpp