Simplify previous condition
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 10:27:19 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 10:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit0958e5c6d346d1fac5fbae5e12762a48c6d24a2a
tree174314ef7e110df380c8f3760dc6149c3405549e
parent9fc77bc4140933a3832941a81e6d239fecc75787
Simplify previous condition

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp