Reformat sending of PV information
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 08:21:00 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:22:22 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit0af3af5d253b7be6c4358b148b768472a75b5d99
treecef64506936dab476cb009d97c6d83687cd23cf3
parent852d45a60004bc5a0a39a94e5a340af00dc317c1
Reformat sending of PV information

Introduce pv_info_to_log() and pv_info_to_uci() and
greatly cleanup this stuff.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp