Update bestValue when futility pruning (2)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 08:52:41 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 22:32:21 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit0b4ea54da999e591284aaeec702b6239ca219b81
tree1621a80fd59995c757a24006d86addbcd1576aaa
parent09f1fdf52fe67b500f1a0159da9e53e9e3456679
Update bestValue when futility pruning (2)

Same idea of 5af8179647b9e80353c
in qsearch() but applied to search()

After 15500 games at 15+0.05
ELO: 4.48 +-3.4 (95%) LOS: 99.5%
Total: 15500 W: 3061 L: 2861 D: 9578

bench: 4985829
src/search.cpp