Default argument for see_ge()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 11:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 16:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit0c1f119069bf915b85126159d4865c4bcc532239
tree5a69bef8de53d5abaf95cceda8b9ba8e59443a25
parent99d914985f6ddb1ee22b232d41f17a35e1d34f89
Default argument for see_ge()

No functional change.

Closes #1111
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp