Revert non-linear threats evaluation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 May 2010 13:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 May 2010 13:53:04 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit0c5e89e3e19107a8b525b5a99adea0dd1740517f
tree854b5590b201852a3bc403fb484e5879bb989eb4
parent4a081280ed14629dab0bab1affd1cb4d32e8950a
Revert non-linear threats evaluation

After 999 games at 1+0
Mod vs Orig +148 =712 -139 +3 ELO

The added complexity doesn't seems to pay off and could
even scale worst with longer TC. So revert.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp